Back to Top

Employee Time Clock TalentEd Kelly Educational Staffing Services email stipd sets iNow Facebook Twitter RSS

 

Emily Davis, St. Clair County Community Education Director: 

(205) 629-7105; emily.davis@sccboe.org

 

GED & Adult Education Classes

Helen Sweatt, St. Clair County High School

(205) 629-6222; helen.sweatt@sccboe.org

 

Sandra Ellard/Judy Taylor, John Pope Eden Carreer Technical Center

(205) 594-7055; sandra.ellard@sccboe.org or judy.taylor@sccboe.org

 

21st Century Learning Centers

Kelley Peoples, Margaret Elementary School

(205) 629-5034; kelley.peoples@sccboe.org

Extended Day Programs

Cindy Tuberville, Moody Elementary School

cindy.tuberville@sccboe.org

 

Jennifer Terry, Moody Middle School

jennifer.terry@sccboe.org

 

Tracy Ann Reece, Springville Elementary School

tracyann.reece@sccboe.org

Footer Bar

410 Roy Drive | Ashville, AL 35953