Student Council

  • Student Council is the student government. This group teaches its members about leadership, integrity, and how important it is to be aware of your school and community. The students raise money through fundraisers for our school and charities in need. Each homeroom has a representative that updates the class of upcoming events and encourages them to bring money to support the school and charities they are currently sponsoring.

    Sponsors: Elizabeth Thompson                      



    PRESIDENT: Farrah Hawkins

    VICE PRESIDENT: Garrett Adams

    SECRETARY: Abbie Pearman

    TREASURER: Caroline Tucker


    6th Grade Representatives: Audrey Talton, Macy Wildinger, Hannah Hobbs, Addison Bowling, John Milan, Hudson Hobbs, Eden Stinson

    7th Grade Representatives: McKenna Morrow, Clara Ann Hughes, Ethan Gravlee, Emily Clendenin, Scarlett Cofield, Nathan Baldwin, Jacob Blandamer

    8th Grade Representatives: Anna Grace Butler, Abbie Otwell, Shelby Hutcheson, Bailey Hall, Ashtyn Foster, Addison Hathcock, Mac Trucks, Haley Abts


    FUNDRAISERS INCLUDE: Belk's Sale Tickets, Hat Day, MDA Shamrock Sale, Talent Show



Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar